About Us

Your Trusted Advisor: Desert Fairways Realty

DFRaz.com

Why Desert Fairways Realty?

We’re Unique

Desert Fairways Realty is an independent, boutique agency located in Phoenix, Arizona. We bring a fresh vision to real estate and focus on community and service, rejecting the business as usual mentality of the marketplace.

We are dedicated to providing our clients with unparalleled service by creating a customized real estate experience. Our size and commitment to making a difference allow us to continue to grow and shift with the market, bringing creativity and passion to our business.

We have agents throughout the Valley and work at all price points and all property types.

Our commitment is not to be the largest agency in the Valley, but to be the most respected.

Desert Fairways Realty—helping you find your happy place.

Core Values

We operate from a specific set of core values to ensure we stay focused on what's important - and that is being of service and making a difference for individuals and communities.

Our Agents


Teri Sarmiento
Owner, Designated Broker
(480) 451-6000
teri@dfraz.com
  


Butch Leiber
Associate Broker
(602) 390-1399
butch@talkwithbutch.com
    


Gina Dow
Realtor®
(480) 374-0154
gina@dfraz.com
  


Kimber Devoe
Realtor®
(623) 225-9482
kimberdevoe@gmail.com
  


Jean Pomeroy
Associate Broker
(602) 741-3897
jean@azrealtymatch.com
  


Erin Brewer
Realtor®
(602) 677-7254
erin@erinsmyagent.com
  


Michael Rentmeester
Realtor®
(773) 484-7711
mike@dfraz.com
  


Sally Martinez
Realtor®
(480) 239-4813
sally.martinez@cox.net
  


Bill Gemmill
Realtor®
(602) 751-9060
bill@billgemmill.com
 


Steve Gangwal
Realtor®
(602) 400-3301
gangwal57@gmail.com
 


Karen Kay
Associate Broker
(480) 203-9821
karen@karenkay.com
  


Candee O'Bannon
Realtor®
(480) 492-4900
cobannon12@gmail.com
  


Greg Jewell
Realtor®
(480) 250-1712
greg@gregjewell.com
  


Sharry Mack Davis
Realtor®
(602) 482-9765
sharrymackdavis@gmail.com
 


Dory Edwards
Realtor®
(206) 313-4795
dory@doryedwards.com
 


Rochelle Gates
Realtor®
(480) 510-3134
rochelle@rochellelgates.com
  


Julie Goldammer
Realtor®
(602) 820-0330
talk@YourAuntJulie.com
   


Shari Mindlen
Realtor®
(480) 292-1287
reagentshari@gmail.com



Barb Romeo
Realtor®
(480) 227-3266
barb@barbromeo.com
   


Arpi Petrosyan
Realtor®
(623) 759-5000
arpipetrosyan777@gmail.com



Cory Tonnemacher
Realtor®
(602) 802-5680
coryt1981@yahoo.com
   


Trevor Van Huizen
Realtor®
(602) -33-0-4557
trevorvh1@gmail.com
  



Lets talk