About Us

Your Trusted Advisor: Desert Fairways Realty

DFRaz.com

Why Desert Fairways Realty?

We’re Unique

Desert Fairways Realty is an independent, boutique agency located in Phoenix, Arizona. We bring a fresh vision to real estate and focus on community and service, rejecting the business as usual mentality of the marketplace.

We are dedicated to providing our clients with unparalleled service by creating a customized real estate experience. Our size and commitment to making a difference allow us to continue to grow and shift with the market, bringing creativity and passion to our business.

We have agents throughout the Valley and work at all price points and all property types.

Our commitment is not to be the largest agency in the Valley, but to be the most respected.

Desert Fairways Realty—helping you find your happy place.

Core Values

We operate from a specific set of core values to ensure we stay focused on what's important - and that is being of service and making a difference for individuals and communities.

Our Agents


Teri Sarmiento
Owner, Designated Broker
(480) 451-6000
teri@dfraz.com
 


Butch Leiber
Owner, Associate Broker
(602) 390-1399
butch@talkwithbutch.com
  


Gina Dow
Realtor®
(480) 374-0154
gina@dfraz.com



Kimber Devoe
Realtor®
(623) 225-9482
kimberdevoe@gmail.com
 


Christy Narsi
Realtor®
(623) 628-7784
christy@everydayuptown.com



Teresa Jenkins
Realtor®
(602) 763-8000
teresa@dfraz.com



Jean Pomeroy
Associate Broker
(602) 741-3897
jean@azrealtymatch.com



Erin Brewer
Realtor®
(602) 677-7254
erin@erinsmyagent.com



Clarissa Gilbert
Realtor®
(480) 622-7687
clarissagilbert2910@yahoo.com



Laura Farrell
Realtor®
(602) 397-1221
laura@dfvc.com



Michael Rentmeester
Realtor®
(773) 484-7711
mike@dfraz.com



Felicia Butts
Realtor®
(419) 699-2048
butts.fjrealtor@gmail.com



Drew Schwab
Realtor®, Office Admin
(719) 502-6715
drew@dfraz.com



Sally Martinez
Realtor®
(480) 239-4813
sally.martinez@cox.net



Bill Gemmill
Realtor®
(602) 751-9060
bill@billgemmill.com



Steve Gangwal
Realtor®
(602) 400-3301
gangwal57@gmail.com



Sharri Weinberg
Realtor®
(602) 502-5357
sharri@inhabitphoenix.com
 


Gina Tatum

(623) 760-6545
gltatum@gmail.com




Lets talk